クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.1
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
7.5
施設・設備
8.8
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    Tomas Svatek
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月24日
    Clean rooms, good location.
    Pete Ray
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Aasa Elise
    no

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月18日

    Great stay

    It is a little far from the MRT and BTS so going back home is a little hassle.
    Our experience at Isanook exeeded our expectations. The room was spacious and very clean. The pool a good size, and they had other facilities like a small gym, tv-room, common kitchen and rooftop bar/restaurant. We really enjoyed our stay. They have a hourly tuk tuk shuttle service to five locations which we used multiple times.
    Rachel
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月18日

    Great start in Thailand

    The location was good but taxis seemed to struggle to find it as it was down some small side streets.
    The room was spacious and comfortable, air conditioning was good so it was refreshing to come in from the hot weather outside. Nice breakfast.
    Paul
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月18日
    Been there a number of times now. Will stay there again
    Enrico
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月17日
    The facilities in particular the 6th floor bar and restaurant
    th

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年9月16日
    Location, entrance of hotel
    Clean room, the staff
    Anne
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Nicole
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Paul
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月12日
    Hotel rang me a taxi. Taxi had no working meter, and tried to charge me nearly three times what ride was worth. Left that taxi and found another. Maybe they need to review taxi company they use.
    Breakfast, restaurant great. Staff friendly and helpful
    Felix
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月11日
    Great choice for a stay in Bangkok. Clean, friendly staff, modern facilities and good breakfast.
    phitchayapha janthaban
    th

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年9月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Anne
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月9日

    Excellent! Stay at the iSanook.

    KimAbraham
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Alejandro
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月1日
    The location and facilities are superb, they have a free tuk tuk service to go to some key location that aren't far from the hotel. The staff at the reception are superb.
    claude Logel
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月29日
    Only a tuk tuk to go not to come back.
    The tuk tuk is free to go to some precise locations.
    Aaron
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年8月28日

    Overall great experience.

    The location was a bit out of the way, but easy enough to get public transport to see the sights
    Staff were very accommodating, spoke good English.
    be

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月26日
    Great room - family suite - nice pool- excellent restaurant with a nice view!
    Omer Faruk
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Marilyn
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月23日
    Location , size of room, friendliness and helpfulness of staff.
読み込み中...