Recenzije

8,6
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,1
Udobnost
8,9
Lokacija objekta
7,5
Sadržaji
8,8
Osoblje
8,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,7

Recenzije

    Yishai
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    24. rujna 2018.
    I loved the free ride to several central locations in the city, which makes up to some extent for being a bit remote from most attractions.
    Tomas Svatek
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    24. rujna 2018.
    Clean rooms, good location.
    Pete Ray
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    18. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Aasa Elise
    no

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. rujna 2018.

    Great stay

    It is a little far from the MRT and BTS so going back home is a little hassle.
    Our experience at Isanook exeeded our expectations. The room was spacious and very clean. The pool a good size, and they had other facilities like a small gym, tv-room, common kitchen and rooftop bar/restaurant. We really enjoyed our stay. They have a hourly tuk tuk shuttle service to five locations which we used multiple times.
    Rachel
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    18. rujna 2018.

    Great start in Thailand

    The location was good but taxis seemed to struggle to find it as it was down some small side streets.
    The room was spacious and comfortable, air conditioning was good so it was refreshing to come in from the hot weather outside. Nice breakfast.
    Paul
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    18. rujna 2018.
    Been there a number of times now. Will stay there again
    Enrico
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    17. rujna 2018.
    The facilities in particular the 6th floor bar and restaurant
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    16. rujna 2018.
    Location, entrance of hotel
    Clean room, the staff
    Anne
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    16. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Nicole
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    15. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Paul
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    12. rujna 2018.
    Hotel rang me a taxi. Taxi had no working meter, and tried to charge me nearly three times what ride was worth. Left that taxi and found another. Maybe they need to review taxi company they use.
    Breakfast, restaurant great. Staff friendly and helpful
    Felix
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    11. rujna 2018.
    Great choice for a stay in Bangkok. Clean, friendly staff, modern facilities and good breakfast.
    phitchayapha janthaban
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    11. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Anne
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    9. rujna 2018.

    Excellent! Stay at the iSanook.

    KimAbraham
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Alejandro
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. rujna 2018.
    The location and facilities are superb, they have a free tuk tuk service to go to some key location that aren't far from the hotel. The staff at the reception are superb.
    claude Logel
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    29. kolovoza 2018.
    Only a tuk tuk to go not to come back.
    The tuk tuk is free to go to some precise locations.
    Aaron
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    28. kolovoza 2018.

    Overall great experience.

    The location was a bit out of the way, but easy enough to get public transport to see the sights
    Staff were very accommodating, spoke good English.
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    26. kolovoza 2018.
    Great room - family suite - nice pool- excellent restaurant with a nice view!
    Omer Faruk
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    24. kolovoza 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija