点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
7.5
设施
8.8
员工
8.7
性价比
8.7

点评

    fengyong
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    靓女诗
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月31日

    如果下次还来曼谷 一定会再住这里

    酒店的cafe shop好像很普通 品种很少
    凌晨三点左右才到酒店 前台非常亲切 酒店环境很好 一出门不久就有7仔 距离唐人街蛮近 可以说四通八达 距离地铁900多米 距离轻轨比较远 但也可以坐汽车 坐船的话也不会太远 有泳池 但是比较小 很开阳 而且酒店员工热情 下次如果再来曼谷还会再来
    Kelsey
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月18日
    The location is a bit out of the way but the tuck tuck service helped out with this a lot
    Much better than we thought it would be. It felt like a little apartment very colourful and comfortable. They have a tuck tuck service that’s free that will take you to most places which was so useful. The air con was amazing and completely necessary! Restaurant food was lovely and not overpriced, pool clean, lovely view from the jacuzzi. Staff were lovely.
    Roger
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日

    Enjoyed every minute would stay again

    Nothing
    Good facilities nice breakfast good staff lovely big rooms local eating places if you like Thai food great value
    David
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月17日

    Great base for a busy visit schedule but not the hotel for you if you're just wanting to chillax.

    We have a very firm bed at home but found the beds were quite hard. Comfortable sleeps but definitely for those used to a hard bed.
    Easy walking distance to local street food and eateries. Hourly free hotel tuktuk/taxi rides to key locations such as the railway station/ Bangkok city/mbk shopping centre
    Anonymous
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月15日

    One night stay

    Only had 1x night in Bangkok. Long commute to & from BKK airport.
    Quiet! Good strong water pressure. Food options, quantities & pricing were good.
    Charlie
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vonnie
    sg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pieter
    be

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Adrian
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月12日

    Better than expected

    Kind people working there!! Specially the guys at the restaurant!!
    Michel
    be

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anthony
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月8日
    The check out took nearly 15 minutes
    Location
    Abhierao
    in

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月7日

    Phenomenal Hotel @ an unexpected place.

    NA
    Loved everything in the hotel - room, amenities, food. Everything was just top notch.
    Jordanne
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月7日
    The location of the hotel was a little far away from things but it was close to transport links so it was fine.
    The bed was super comfortable and the pool and sundeck were awesome.
    Dongwon
    vn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月5日
    I used wifi (cell phone) in the room, but I couldn't use my laptop.
    Yes. I'd like it. this room is comfortable and cozy. But breakfast is disappoint a little. I think that focus in western style.
    Peter Boeckle
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月4日
    I travel around the world. This hotel with all included was one of the best hotel I staid in my life!! Absolutely gorgeous!!
    very clean! very friendly staff 😊😊 great breakfast! the whole package was great!!
    john
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月1日

    So good that we rebooked for our return leg through BKK

    Only downside was location but with free transport and cheap taxi's not really a problem.
    An excellent hotel, clean, friendly staff, roof restaurant and bar. A laundry room with pay as you wash slot machines (80 bht for full wash and dryer). There was a shower available to use after check out if needed with fresh towels provided from reception, very handy if you have a late departure. Although slightly out of the way there is a free transport on the hour to all the main points. (BMK centre, Metro etc). Have no problem recommending this modern and upmarket hotel.
    Henri
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日

    I book agaon isanook next time

    .....
    The staff is just very good and answers also non mainstream questions
    Michelle
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月29日
    The basin or dressing area could have lights. It might be a biggest challenge for girls to do make up before heading out
    The hotel is in a quiet area do expect to walk to the public transport or hire GRAB a lot for getting around. Strongly recommended for those who wants to stay away from hectic places
    Veronique
    pf

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评