Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,1
Комфорт
8,9
Расположение объекта размещения
7,5
Удобства
8,8
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Kelsey
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 июня 2018
    The location is a bit out of the way but the tuck tuck service helped out with this a lot
    Much better than we thought it would be. It felt like a little apartment very colourful and comfortable. They have a tuck tuck service that’s free that will take you to most places which was so useful. The air con was amazing and completely necessary! Restaurant food was lovely and not overpriced, pool clean, lovely view from the jacuzzi. Staff were lovely.
    Roger
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 июня 2018

    Enjoyed every minute would stay again

    Nothing
    Good facilities nice breakfast good staff lovely big rooms local eating places if you like Thai food great value
    David
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 июня 2018

    Great base for a busy visit schedule but not the hotel for you if you're just wanting to chillax.

    We have a very firm bed at home but found the beds were quite hard. Comfortable sleeps but definitely for those used to a hard bed.
    Easy walking distance to local street food and eateries. Hourly free hotel tuktuk/taxi rides to key locations such as the railway station/ Bangkok city/mbk shopping centre
    Anonymous
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 июня 2018

    One night stay

    Only had 1x night in Bangkok. Long commute to & from BKK airport.
    Quiet! Good strong water pressure. Food options, quantities & pricing were good.
    Charlie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vonnie
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pieter
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    12 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adrian
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 июня 2018

    Better than expected

    Kind people working there!! Specially the guys at the restaurant!!
    Michel
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    9 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anthony
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    8 июня 2018
    The check out took nearly 15 minutes
    Location
    Abhierao
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 июня 2018

    Phenomenal Hotel @ an unexpected place.

    NA
    Loved everything in the hotel - room, amenities, food. Everything was just top notch.
    Jordanne
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 июня 2018
    The location of the hotel was a little far away from things but it was close to transport links so it was fine.
    The bed was super comfortable and the pool and sundeck were awesome.
    Dongwon
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    5 июня 2018
    I used wifi (cell phone) in the room, but I couldn't use my laptop.
    Yes. I'd like it. this room is comfortable and cozy. But breakfast is disappoint a little. I think that focus in western style.
    Peter Boeckle
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 июня 2018
    I travel around the world. This hotel with all included was one of the best hotel I staid in my life!! Absolutely gorgeous!!
    very clean! very friendly staff 😊😊 great breakfast! the whole package was great!!
    john
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 июня 2018

    So good that we rebooked for our return leg through BKK

    Only downside was location but with free transport and cheap taxi's not really a problem.
    An excellent hotel, clean, friendly staff, roof restaurant and bar. A laundry room with pay as you wash slot machines (80 bht for full wash and dryer). There was a shower available to use after check out if needed with fresh towels provided from reception, very handy if you have a late departure. Although slightly out of the way there is a free transport on the hour to all the main points. (BMK centre, Metro etc). Have no problem recommending this modern and upmarket hotel.
    Henri
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2018

    I book agaon isanook next time

    .....
    The staff is just very good and answers also non mainstream questions
    Michelle
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 мая 2018
    The basin or dressing area could have lights. It might be a biggest challenge for girls to do make up before heading out
    The hotel is in a quiet area do expect to walk to the public transport or hire GRAB a lot for getting around. Strongly recommended for those who wants to stay away from hectic places
    Veronique
    pf

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ian
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 мая 2018

    Great

    Good huge bed
    Zhang Zaifen
    xx

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 мая 2018
    The hotel don't have shuttle bus between airport, and it's not easy for a taxi driver to find the hotel.
    It's a nice hotel. And the staff are really nice.
Идет загрузка отзывов