Opinie

8,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,1
Komfort
8,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,5
Udogodnienia
8,8
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,7

Opinie

    Ralf
    au

    Ocena

    9,2
    24 czerwca 2018

    It was a a very enjoyable time

    The lighting could easily be improved with one or two stronger globes and i missed a light above the table. We would have also appreciated a second chair in our room.
    We liked the breakfast very much - good selection of asian and western food. The room was immaculately clean and the bed very comfy. A special thank you to the always friendly and helpful staff.
    Wong
    fi

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Christos
    qa

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 czerwca 2018
    The breakfast was really poor
    Clean room in a good location. Value for money
    Shelley
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 czerwca 2018
    It was a little away from downtown Bangkok, but not too far
    The room was spotless, the staff could not do enough for you and the hotel has everything you need within in or close by
    Hector
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    20 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kelsey
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    18 czerwca 2018
    The location is a bit out of the way but the tuck tuck service helped out with this a lot
    Much better than we thought it would be. It felt like a little apartment very colourful and comfortable. They have a tuck tuck service that’s free that will take you to most places which was so useful. The air con was amazing and completely necessary! Restaurant food was lovely and not overpriced, pool clean, lovely view from the jacuzzi. Staff were lovely.
    Roger
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    17 czerwca 2018

    Enjoyed every minute would stay again

    Nothing
    Good facilities nice breakfast good staff lovely big rooms local eating places if you like Thai food great value
    David
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 czerwca 2018

    Great base for a busy visit schedule but not the hotel for you if you're just wanting to chillax.

    We have a very firm bed at home but found the beds were quite hard. Comfortable sleeps but definitely for those used to a hard bed.
    Easy walking distance to local street food and eateries. Hourly free hotel tuktuk/taxi rides to key locations such as the railway station/ Bangkok city/mbk shopping centre
    Anonymous
    nz

    Ocena

    9,6
    15 czerwca 2018

    One night stay

    Only had 1x night in Bangkok. Long commute to & from BKK airport.
    Quiet! Good strong water pressure. Food options, quantities & pricing were good.
    Charlie
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    13 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Vonnie
    sg

    Ocena

    7,9
    12 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Pieter
    be

    Ocena

    7,1
    12 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Adrian
    es

    Ocena

    9,6
    12 czerwca 2018

    Better than expected

    Kind people working there!! Specially the guys at the restaurant!!
    Michel
    be

    Ocena

    7,1
    9 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anthony
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    8 czerwca 2018
    The check out took nearly 15 minutes
    Location
    Abhierao
    in

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 czerwca 2018

    Phenomenal Hotel @ an unexpected place.

    NA
    Loved everything in the hotel - room, amenities, food. Everything was just top notch.
    Jordanne
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 czerwca 2018
    The location of the hotel was a little far away from things but it was close to transport links so it was fine.
    The bed was super comfortable and the pool and sundeck were awesome.
    Dongwon
    vn

    Ocena

    7,1
    5 czerwca 2018
    I used wifi (cell phone) in the room, but I couldn't use my laptop.
    Yes. I'd like it. this room is comfortable and cozy. But breakfast is disappoint a little. I think that focus in western style.
    Peter Boeckle
    cn

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 czerwca 2018
    I travel around the world. This hotel with all included was one of the best hotel I staid in my life!! Absolutely gorgeous!!
    very clean! very friendly staff 😊😊 great breakfast! the whole package was great!!
    john
    es

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 czerwca 2018

    So good that we rebooked for our return leg through BKK

    Only downside was location but with free transport and cheap taxi's not really a problem.
    An excellent hotel, clean, friendly staff, roof restaurant and bar. A laundry room with pay as you wash slot machines (80 bht for full wash and dryer). There was a shower available to use after check out if needed with fresh towels provided from reception, very handy if you have a late departure. Although slightly out of the way there is a free transport on the hour to all the main points. (BMK centre, Metro etc). Have no problem recommending this modern and upmarket hotel.
Ładowanie opinii