Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.9
Property location
7.5
Facilities
8.8
Staff
8.7
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Melissa
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BRENDA
    zm

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    Great.

    The rooms an restaurants are in different buildings and takes time to get there .
    The reception area is very nice with warm bright colors.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 May 2018
    20/25 min walk from the nearest metro station
    Tuk tuk, clean and confortable room
    Orla
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    10 May 2018

    Comfortable and secure

    The breakfast was expensive and perhaps a little more tourist friendly
    Room was big with excellent shower, room was clean which is super important
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018

    Loved staying at isanook I would not stay anywhere else in Bangkok it's the best

    There's nothing I didn't like about isabook it was perfect in every aspect
    All the staff we're really helpful and friendly and really I couldn't find one fault in the place one of the best stays I have ever been to
    Jeanette Pontoppidan
    dk

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Severin
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ernest
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    5 May 2018
    Bed very comfortable Staff friendly and complimentary ride to certain destination via hotel Tuk tuk
    Mary
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    28 April 2018
    The breakfast could be improved
    Swimming pool, spacious room, good sleep and perfect location
    Kamila
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    27 April 2018

    Nice hotel for a short stay

    Breakfast is just average but for short stay it's good enough
    Nice swimming pool, clean rooms, friendly staff. In the city center but also quiet - no busy streets next to the hotel.
    Hamdi
    ma

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mashimaro39
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    25 April 2018
    Location was a little bit inconvenient for travelers with a car. Located in a tiny road.
    The room was nice and modern. Value for money. Plenty of staffs.
    Luis
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    25 April 2018
    Breakfast was terrible. Not good at all
    The room was nice
    Grant
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    25 April 2018

    I loved Bangkok and the hotel made my experience really enjoyable, thanks again guys

    The pool closes and you are not allowed to use it after a certain time. all you want to do after a long day of walking around and the crazy hustle and bustle of the local markets is relax in the pool but nope, you have to be locked up in your room with the AC blasting. PS: AC might need a service as our's didnt really get cold enough for me.
    The breakfast could have had a slightly bigger variety, I am not a fan of warm stir frys , stews and potatoes but was good enough to fill you for many hours. I really liked the hotel , staff were super friendly and not far from big shopping centres (if you dont mind using Tuk-Tuk's / taxi's etc).
    Mark
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    24 April 2018
    Good location next to Bencoolen MRT station, nice and clean room albeit very small. Would recommend for a short stay.
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    19 May 2018
    Very good for the price. Great service, clean, everything looks new. Location is pretty good, not really close to the old town but just a US$4 taxi away. Paid Airport shuttle or US$16 taxi to both airports. Wifi everywhere and computers at the lobby. Rooftop restaurant and bar with outside terrace, nice view. Breakfast is good, not a ton of choices but enough and good flavour.
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    17 May 2018
    It’s not close to the train station
    Free WiFi. Free shuttle to MBK. Peaceful neighborhood. Has a lot of good food near the area, there’s 7Eleven too along the main road
    Mylene Ferreria
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018

    Worth it for the price

    Nice and clean. Staff are very accomodating. Good breakfast. It was a good deal for the price to top it all.
    Tracy Thompson
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    28 April 2018

    Not great by any measure

    The looked tired and the air-conditioning didn't work that will. For the price we paid I would have expected more. We started at a 4-star property just before starting here and paid need money for a better property. There was a lot of noise in the hallway from doors slamming.
    The pool looked nice, but we didn't use it. The process for room service were reasonable. But, again, we didn't use it because there were so many great food stalls nearby
Loading reviews